6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5.5-89,+7-140,PMPS-181,+5.5-119

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72565
6/5-Racci-AMPS-155,+4-52,+5-70,+7.5-103,PMPS-216

Wow! Racci had a yellow PMPS last night and a yellow AMPS this morning, and not even a close one! Now it looks like she's surfiing yellows! She is starting to come down but slowly. Racci had a few nice greens yesterday but that sure doesn't look like it's happening again today! I think I better raise her dose again but then again she's been having nice greens so maybe I just have to wait a few days for it to settle in ? I can't make up my mind and could use some input.

I started her on the other script of Orbax since her vagina looked swollen again. I'm wondering if it hs anything to do with dragging herself across the bottom of the closet to the side where she's not supposed to go and hurting herself on the shoes on the bottom of the closet there or getting dust inside her from that area. It looks a lot better again after cleaning it.

All Racci's Ps are in place & she is acting fine, eating reasonably well and playful. I never sent this earlier :roll: so guess I'll just add to it! Racci's 'nannar' finally arrived and she loves it! Thanks for telling me about it Marje. :-D She's been playing & sleeping with it since it came. She was very excited when I told her the package was for her and I could barely open it with her nose in it. :lol: It was love at first sight when she got it out.

I've caught the dreaded cold and am coughing, sneezing and feel crummy and fall asleep every 2 minutes so if I disappear on you again, the sleeps got me. lol.

ttyl.
 
Re: 6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5..5-89,+7-140

I don't have dose advice,... just when I thought I had Daphne all figured out, she does something unexpected. So all I can say is good luck.

Hope you get some sleep and feel better from your cold soon.
 
Re: 6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5..5-89,+7-140

Hi Barb,

I know what you mean about them changing when you think you have them figured out! Racci completely changed her nadir and now switches between two! I never know which one it will be that day. I don't know what's with those yellows today!

I see Daphne is doing well though. :-D Thanks for the well thoughts and for visiting.
 
Re: 6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5..5-89,+7-140

Take care of your cold Melanie! Drink lots of water & rest more.
Glad that racci is going nicely with some green. These kitties are so unpredictable with their trend. I think Ive gave up trying to make a forecast! :lol:
 
Re: 6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5..5-89,+7-140

NICE Day today Racci!!!!!! Look you got green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sorry she is swollen again...Hope the meds help her.
Maybe see what happens tomorrow & see where her numbers go..Hope she somes down for you--
Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 6/6-Racci-AMPS-253,+3-203,+5..5-89,+7-140,PMPS-181

Hi Helen & Roni,

I passed out again after the last test and couple of messages and wound up sleeping until it was almost pmps time! I hate colds! I'm a mess. Racci was patiently sitting and staring at me since I was an hour late feeding her. As soon as I got up to go to the bathroom she followed me, used the litter at the same time and then went in the kitchen to her food spot to wait for me. :smile: Such a good girl, looking up at me with those big innocent eyes, how could I resist? So I fed her even though it was +10.5 technically too close to shot time. She wound up with a blue pmps which surprised me. I probably missed a few greens today with all the sleeping I did. I slept most of the day off and on! I hope I sleep tonight now.

At least Racci's swelling is down again today. I sure hope that's the end of the yellows also. She hasn't had yellow in a long time and I like it that way. :lol:

Thanks for visiting!
I'm going to try to get to bed as soon as I feed Racci her night meal. Good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top