MelanieAndRacci
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72565
6/5-Racci-AMPS-155,+4-52,+5-70,+7.5-103,PMPS-216
Wow! Racci had a yellow PMPS last night and a yellow AMPS this morning, and not even a close one! Now it looks like she's surfiing yellows! She is starting to come down but slowly. Racci had a few nice greens yesterday but that sure doesn't look like it's happening again today! I think I better raise her dose again but then again she's been having nice greens so maybe I just have to wait a few days for it to settle in ? I can't make up my mind and could use some input.
I started her on the other script of Orbax since her vagina looked swollen again. I'm wondering if it hs anything to do with dragging herself across the bottom of the closet to the side where she's not supposed to go and hurting herself on the shoes on the bottom of the closet there or getting dust inside her from that area. It looks a lot better again after cleaning it.
All Racci's Ps are in place & she is acting fine, eating reasonably well and playful. I never sent this earlier :roll: so guess I'll just add to it! Racci's 'nannar' finally arrived and she loves it! Thanks for telling me about it Marje.
She's been playing & sleeping with it since it came. She was very excited when I told her the package was for her and I could barely open it with her nose in it. :lol: It was love at first sight when she got it out.
I've caught the dreaded cold and am coughing, sneezing and feel crummy and fall asleep every 2 minutes so if I disappear on you again, the sleeps got me. lol.
ttyl.
6/5-Racci-AMPS-155,+4-52,+5-70,+7.5-103,PMPS-216
Wow! Racci had a yellow PMPS last night and a yellow AMPS this morning, and not even a close one! Now it looks like she's surfiing yellows! She is starting to come down but slowly. Racci had a few nice greens yesterday but that sure doesn't look like it's happening again today! I think I better raise her dose again but then again she's been having nice greens so maybe I just have to wait a few days for it to settle in ? I can't make up my mind and could use some input.
I started her on the other script of Orbax since her vagina looked swollen again. I'm wondering if it hs anything to do with dragging herself across the bottom of the closet to the side where she's not supposed to go and hurting herself on the shoes on the bottom of the closet there or getting dust inside her from that area. It looks a lot better again after cleaning it.
All Racci's Ps are in place & she is acting fine, eating reasonably well and playful. I never sent this earlier :roll: so guess I'll just add to it! Racci's 'nannar' finally arrived and she loves it! Thanks for telling me about it Marje.
I've caught the dreaded cold and am coughing, sneezing and feel crummy and fall asleep every 2 minutes so if I disappear on you again, the sleeps got me. lol.
ttyl.