6/6 PHOEBES Pmps 100 +1.75 85 +2.25 86 dose decrease to get some sleep

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Angela,

Well a green preshot,:D:D
the same applies as discussed last night.

How are you fixed for monitoring/supplies?

You could wait, 20-30min without feeding and see where the numbers are heading, is she dropping or staying flat, if you are feeling nervous.
But do you think that may give her vomit issues?/ so you could give her a carb free treat for her tummy while you wait.
When did you last feed?
 
She's dropped a little since her +10, but that may be due to lack of food. Sometimes stalling can see the numbers slip a little lower if that's the case.

Remember you have, a few hours before onset, so plenty of time to get some fuds into her.

If you decide to shoot, definitely get a +1 and a +2...... This is exciting she's been having wonderful numbers, and seems to be enjoying keeping you on your toes.

How's Phoebe, been feeling?
 
I have to leave house for about 45 mins to take hubby to work but other than that I will be here all day.
 
Great.
So remember, a +1. and post, I'll be here watching.
And as this is your first time shooting green. Here's your award:D:D:D


images
 
Nice, one.
A little food bump, maybe a small LC snack to help her surf through onset. (or if you normally feed at +1 then feed)
Definitely get a +2.

Nice Job at the lagoon Phoebe:D:D:D
Dep BFG has eyes on you:cat::cat::cat:
 
WOW, talk about getting on with the program. I was thinking about giving you the award last night since a 105 was pretty close to green and I know you were concerned about shooting. Looks like you officially earned it this morning:D:D:D.

Good to see her rise a little at +1, looks like a normalish cycle for her so far. Keep it safe and stay inside the swim buoys today Phoebe!
 
It is!!! :) I'm so proud of her
I just wanted to add to all of the posted above that I am so proud of YOU, Angela! God bless, and all of the healing vines I can gather to little Phoebes, what a trooper!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Next time I'll try to go BCD on less than 1U I will remember you shooting 24U at a Green.:cool::cool::cool:
 
Just think, this time yesterday you were concerned about shooting a mid-blue:cool:. I think you've made quick progress and want to say congrats.

Grab a +2.5
Good idea. The cycle is looking similar to last nights. It looks like the little bit of MC you left out at +3 last night got her to surf nicely. We don't want her to go too low, both for your sanity and to help keep her from bouncing.
 
Just think, this time yesterday you were concerned about shooting a mid-blue:cool:. I think you've made quick progress and want to say congrats.
Still scared shitless!!

Good idea. The cycle is looking similar to last nights. It looks like the little bit of MC you left out at +3 last night got her to surf nicely. We don't want her to go too low, both for your sanity and to help keep her from bouncing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top