SashaV
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-mauer-amps-265-3-218-4-5-220.248235/#post-2799902
So a pink pre-shot.....
Failed reduction?
The first time I take a reduction like I'm supposed to, it looks like she's failing it
Even if I didn't wait on the three drops, she still would have earned her reduction... like she REALLY earned it this time!!!
I'm doing laundry again, not because anyone puked in my bed, but because I slept in a sandbox. Or it felt like it
But the dog did puke on my rya(?) carpet, that can't be washed...
Take a chance and do it anyway?

Hope you guys have a great Sunday! Without pink!
So a pink pre-shot.....
Failed reduction?
The first time I take a reduction like I'm supposed to, it looks like she's failing it

Even if I didn't wait on the three drops, she still would have earned her reduction... like she REALLY earned it this time!!!
I'm doing laundry again, not because anyone puked in my bed, but because I slept in a sandbox. Or it felt like it
But the dog did puke on my rya(?) carpet, that can't be washed...

Take a chance and do it anyway?
Hope you guys have a great Sunday! Without pink!
