6/6 Lily PMPS 48/63 +1=73 +2=82

There is a section in the last half in this Sticky Note on handling the 40's a preshot time - my girl like to pull that one on me. :eek:
Tight Regulation: Becoming Data Ready to Shoot / Handle Lower Pre-shot Numbers

I would immediately retest, to make sure it was a valid number, then wait 15 minutes (no food) to see if she came up on her own. If you haven't shot that 48, then it's PMBG (blood sugar), not PMPS.

Paws crossed she comes up for you soon.
 
There is a section in the last half in this Sticky Note on handling the 40's a preshot time - my girl like to pull that one on me. :eek:
Tight Regulation: Becoming Data Ready to Shoot / Handle Lower Pre-shot Numbers

I would immediately retest, to make sure it was a valid number, then wait 15 minutes (no food) to see if she came up on her own. If you haven't shot that 48, then it's PMBG (blood sugar), not PMPS.

Paws crossed she comes up for you soon.
Thanks Wendy!
 
Lily has been having late nadirs. If possible maybe grab a 9+10 during the day when possible so you are prepared. If lowish you could feed a teaspoon or two.
 
Back
Top