elizabeth and gus
Member Since 2015
I was asking Gus for green so here it is:
AMPS 118 No shot
PMPS 139 drop
@+3 55
I am really hoping that he is not going to drop much lower. We are so tired I don't think we are going to be able stay up much longer to monitor him. Should we stop insulin tomorrow?
AMPS 118 No shot
PMPS 139 drop
@+3 55
I am really hoping that he is not going to drop much lower. We are so tired I don't think we are going to be able stay up much longer to monitor him. Should we stop insulin tomorrow?