Tucker Member Since 2018 Jun 5, 2024 #1 A few doses following increase to 2 units and he’s back to reasonable numbers. I’ll continue to test to make sure he doesn’t dip too low. Can someone tell me hire you copy the link from your previous post? Thanks
A few doses following increase to 2 units and he’s back to reasonable numbers. I’ll continue to test to make sure he doesn’t dip too low. Can someone tell me hire you copy the link from your previous post? Thanks
Red & Rover (GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 5, 2024 #2 Just copy the link to the previous page and paste it in the new thread. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-3-tucker-amps-326-6-302-pmps-331.290742/#post-3184608
Just copy the link to the previous page and paste it in the new thread. https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-3-tucker-amps-326-6-302-pmps-331.290742/#post-3184608