6/5 Tucker AMPS 223

Tucker

Member Since 2018
A few doses following increase to 2 units and he’s back to reasonable numbers. I’ll continue to test to make sure he doesn’t dip too low. Can someone tell me hire you copy the link from your previous post? Thanks
 
Back
Top