6.5 Trouble PMPS 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Active Member
I gave Trouble his full dose of 2.5 this evening. I will be home all evening to check #s frequently. Maybe a few days of low numbers will earn him a decrease. What's the rule about decreases? The protocol isn't super easy to understand.
 
our "rule" when you shoot your lowest preshot is to get a +1 and +2, so see you in an hour. :smile:

Just making sure, you have high carb wet food on hand if needed later on?
 
I would get a +3.

One of the ways to earn a dose reduction is to drop below 50. Looks like Trouble might be trying to do that tonight. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top