6/5 Jesse AMPS 152 +6 195 +10 297 PMPS 327 +2 344

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/5 Jesse AMPS 152

looks like we might even have a nice day here today! i see one bit of blue sky and it already feels like it's warming up.

jesse is starting out really nice - have a relaxing sunday.
 
Re: 6/5 Jesse AMPS 152, +6 195, +10 297, +11 349

Recap of today so far:
152 ~ AMPS - cycle 2 f2.5u
160 ~ +1.5
156 ~ +3
195 ~ +6
297 ~ +10
349 ~ +11

I don't see how this could be a bounce and I'm assuming I should hold the dose for a couple more days. I just wish I could understand why he's cruisin' along in nice blues and then shoots up :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top