Re: 6/5 Jesse AMPS 152, +6 195, +10 297, +11 349
Recap of today so far:
152 ~ AMPS - cycle 2 f2.5u
160 ~ +1.5
156 ~ +3
195 ~ +6
297 ~ +10
349 ~ +11
I don't see how this could be a bounce and I'm assuming I should hold the dose for a couple more days. I just wish I could understand why he's cruisin' along in nice blues and then shoots up :?