6.4 Trouble PMPS 84---help

Status
Not open for further replies.
what do you want to do? This number should be shootable, it's essentially the same number you've shot the last 2 cycles and Trouble has surfed. If you feel better shooting a little less then that should be ok, he might go a little higher but he'll get back on track. Either way, leave out lots of food.
 
Since I am sensing stress and anxiety from the bean... This number is totally shootable, and you've done it before... but I can understand anxiety. Alternatively you could BCS dose to 2U or 2.25U maybe feed and leave plenty of food.
This change of food business is really working.
What do you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top