ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
6/3 Jessica
6/3 AMPS 320, PMPS 395, +4=297, +6=311
Hi Marje,
I am very nervous too if I keep on increase her dose, since I'm not at home in the day time.
However, what can I do if I wish her diabete being regulated.
This weekend. I have an appointment with "Internal Medicine" Vet. Hope they can help me.
Thanks everybody.
I think you can increase the dose to 2.75u but I have to caution you.....it really is VERY important you do not miss the PS tests. And if you can get an out the door test in the morning for days you won't be home to get other spot checks, that will help.
Good luck with the increase.Marje, Mike, and Gracie
6/3 AMPS 320, PMPS 395, +4=297, +6=311
Hi Marje,
I am very nervous too if I keep on increase her dose, since I'm not at home in the day time.
However, what can I do if I wish her diabete being regulated.
This weekend. I have an appointment with "Internal Medicine" Vet. Hope they can help me.
Thanks everybody.