Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
6/3 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 246
AM+4: 203
AM+6.5: 184
PMPS: 229
PM+3: 219
PM+5: 227
PM+8.5: 268
Yesterday's Condo
Cinco is enjoying a pokey break today, since we decided to bail out on the shot readjustment and just skipped this morning's shot to get him back on schedule tonight. DH delighted me this morning - he tested Cinco when he got up (Cinco's usual shot time), and thought the number he got on the first try didn't look right, so he tested again!!!! We are making progress!
Sasha is still sneezing, but it seems to be a little better to me - it may be just wishful thinking. I got her pills in her this morning without the sack - caught her while she was still a little sleepy. ;-) Nothing new to report with her.
Still no word from the vet's office manager. Another call will be placed this afternoon. :YMSIGH:
I'm going to actually get in a workout today (as soon as I get my rear out of this computer chair) - I haven't had time for one in about a week, so it should feel good (I just keep telling myself that so that I'll actually do it)! Then I have several tomato and pepper seedlings that desperately need to go into bigger pots, so that's on the agenda for the afternoon. We are starting into a heat wave today, after 70s and breezy, we are expecting 90s and even maybe 100 by the weekend. :sad: I still haven't finished weeding.... ohmygod_smile
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Cheers to Juno for a continuing successful OTJ trial.
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 246
AM+4: 203
AM+6.5: 184
PMPS: 229
PM+3: 219
PM+5: 227
PM+8.5: 268
Yesterday's Condo
Cinco is enjoying a pokey break today, since we decided to bail out on the shot readjustment and just skipped this morning's shot to get him back on schedule tonight. DH delighted me this morning - he tested Cinco when he got up (Cinco's usual shot time), and thought the number he got on the first try didn't look right, so he tested again!!!! We are making progress!
Sasha is still sneezing, but it seems to be a little better to me - it may be just wishful thinking. I got her pills in her this morning without the sack - caught her while she was still a little sleepy. ;-) Nothing new to report with her.
Still no word from the vet's office manager. Another call will be placed this afternoon. :YMSIGH:
I'm going to actually get in a workout today (as soon as I get my rear out of this computer chair) - I haven't had time for one in about a week, so it should feel good (I just keep telling myself that so that I'll actually do it)! Then I have several tomato and pepper seedlings that desperately need to go into bigger pots, so that's on the agenda for the afternoon. We are starting into a heat wave today, after 70s and breezy, we are expecting 90s and even maybe 100 by the weekend. :sad: I still haven't finished weeding.... ohmygod_smile
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG: Cheers to Juno for a continuing successful OTJ trial.