6/4/20 New member: Slightly urgent, what to do with my cat??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok Peter, are you able to test the BG level soon? Say around +3 or 3 hours after you have injected the insulin?

I realize it's close to midnight where you live. But some tests in this PM cycle are important. To keep Monkey's BG from dropping low, and him having hypoglycemia symptoms. You may need to feed Monkey some high carb food to bring his BG levels up if he drops below 68 mg/dL (3.7 mmol/L) on the pet meter you are using.

I think that 4U dose is high. Too high for Monkey.

p.s. How is PenPen doing?
 
This makes me really worried that your vet does not really treat a lot of diabetic animals. This is really dangerous advice, especially with Caninsulin!!! (Again, probably not exactly his/her fault, but still...)

Can I ask, what is the usual units used for BG in Hong Kong? I'm wondering if there's something lost in translation if your vet is not used to dealing with the (US-centric) mg/dL.

I guess it is mmol/L, because the BG report in the vet's screen is in mmol/L. We have communicate about difference in unit, and I am very sure that he says 80 mg/DL, as we speak the same native language (cantonese), and I do not think it can be my error, because I was very specific in confirming he says IF BG<80mg/dl, not inject. IF BG>80 mg/dl, INJECT IN FULL DOSE.
 
Ok Peter, are you able to test the BG level soon? Say around +3 or 3 hours after you have injected the insulin?

I realize it's close to midnight where you live. But some tests in this PM cycle are important. To keep Monkey's BG from dropping low, and him having hypoglycemia symptoms. You may need to feed Monkey some high carb food to bring his BG levels up if he drops below 68 mg/dL (3.7 mmol/L) on the pet meter you are using.

I think that 4U dose is high. Too high for Monkey.

p.s. How is PenPen doing?

I can stay awake a midnight, for the safety of the cats. Let me plan this carefully.
 
I guess it is mmol/L, because the BG report in the vet's screen is in mmol/L. We have communicate about difference in unit, and I am very sure that he says 80 mg/DL, as we speak the same native language (cantonese), and I do not think it can be my error, because I was very specific in confirming he says IF BG<80mg/dl, not inject. IF BG>80 mg/dl, INJECT IN FULL DOSE.

All I can think is an error in conversion factor... It should be x18 to go from mmol/L to mg/dL, maybe he's thinking it's x10 or something like that????

Anyway. In answer to your question above, please listen to us (by which I mean Deb) on this. 70-80 mg/dL on a pet meter is too low to inject any Caninsulin!
 
Well I cant give advice on dosing. Deb or one of the others on this thread can speak to that ok?
But I DO know that unregulated cats are ALWAYS hungry. Feed them as much as they want. Once the BG numbers start coming down and get to a level they will process their intake better and they will crave less food. NEVER hurts to give more meat snacks! Cats are obligate Carnivores. Ive never seen a cat strolling through a garden and munching on the veggies. Have you? ;)

And we think YOU are most beautiful for being such a GOOD caregiver for your kitties :bighug:

The capital letters will stick in my memory:). Should I free feed them dry food, plus meat snacks? Given that you people have suggest the insulin dose may be too high. I am thinking, if Monkey's 70 mg/DL is cause by he does not eat to the fullest before I inject insulin, and I withhold food for 12 hours except very small piece of meat as a treat for checking BG. Am I doing it wrongly?
 
All I can think is an error in conversion factor... It should be x18 to go from mmol/L to mg/dL, maybe he's thinking it's x10 or something like that????

Anyway. In answer to your question above, please listen to us (by which I mean Deb) on this. 70-80 mg/dL on a pet meter is too low to inject any Caninsulin!

Sure. I trust you people. I have the same idea, maybe the vet is not good at mental math.
 
@Peter H , were you able to get another BG test? What was that BG number/test/reading/level?

We change insulin doses in 0.25U increments. That way, we do not bypass a good, lower dose for our diabetic cats.
I think that your vet likes to increase in 1U increments, and that can be too much of an increase at one time, for a small animal like a cat.

Yes, mg/dL to mmol/L is dividing by 18. So 200 mg/dL is 11.1 mmol/L.
What your vet said about giving insulin if the pre-shot test is > 90 mg/dL does not make sense to me.
I think if you do what your vet says with the insulin dose for Caninsulin, that Monkey will drop too low and may have a hypoglycemic episode.

A mid-cycle test of > 68 (3.7 mmol/L) or higher is ok. But you do not want to give insulin if the pre-shot BG test is that low. The pre-shot BG (blood glucose) test is the test you take before you give your cat insulin for the current 12 hour dosing cycle.

A BG level at mid-cycle of <68 mg/dl (3.7 mmol/L) is when you want to take action, and feed Monkey some higher carb food maybe a teaspoon of the wet food that you have. Maybe a few pieces of the dry food that you have. Maybe a little bit of a simple sugar like corn syrup or honey or any sweet liquid you may have.
(@Nan & Amber (GA) , that 68 on a pet meter is equivalent to our take action BG of a 50 mg/dL on a human meter)
 
Ok Peter, are you able to test the BG level soon? Say around +3 or 3 hours after you have injected the insulin?

I realize it's close to midnight where you live. But some tests in this PM cycle are important. To keep Monkey's BG from dropping low, and him having hypoglycemia symptoms. You may need to feed Monkey some high carb food to bring his BG levels up if he drops below 68 mg/dL (3.7 mmol/L) on the pet meter you are using.

I think that 4U dose is high. Too high for Monkey.

p.s. How is PenPen doing?

Now is +3, Let me check Monkey.
 
Should I free feed them dry food, plus meat snacks? Given that you people have suggest the insulin dose may be too high. I am thinking, if Monkey's 70 mg/DL is cause by he does not eat to the fullest before I inject insulin, and I withhold food for 12 hours except very small piece of meat as a treat for checking BG. Am I doing it wrongly?
It's ok for a diabetic cat to eat most of the time. You do want them to be hungry, before you give them insulin. You do not want the pre-shot tests to be influenced by food. So we recommend that you do not have any food out for 2 hours before the pre-shot tests.

Also, with many insulins, the cat's body has used up the insulin by around the +6 hour mark in the 12 hour dosing cycle. So feeding your cat after that point in time means the BG (blood glucose) levels rise faster during the last half of the 12 hour dosing cycle. Small treats are ok to do, when you do a BG test after the +6 hour mark.

It's ok to split the meals into several portions. Feed the largest portion as the first meal of the dosing cycle, and then divide the rest of the food into smaller portions. You could have the dry food out from the pre-shot test time until +6. Meat treats when you do the tests are fine at any time. Those treats gain the cooperation of your cat, as they come to associate a tasty treat with the blood test.

Eventually, it would be better to eliminate the dry food entirely. But let's get you more familiar with the blood glucose testing first.

Do you have some canned food for Monkey and PenPen?
 
Update: Monkey +3 BG is 435 mg/DL, I feed him wet food. Chicken and chicken liver, 1/4 volume of the can, please see this photo, is that appropriate?

Also, after I open the can and put in it in refrigerator, how long it will remain safe?
 
Last edited:
I think you are confusing mmol/L results with mg/dL results. 435 is higher than the range that mmol/L goes to.

Also, after I open the can and put in it in refrigerator, how long it will remain safe?
Cover the can in the refrigerator and it will last for several days. I keep opened cat food cans in my refrigerator for 4-5 days without a problem. You want to cover the can, so the food inside, so the food does not dry out and so that the smell does not permeate your fridge. Plastic works fine, or aluminum foil, or a special cover to fit the cat food can may be found at pet stores.
 
I think you are confusing mmol/L results with mg/dL results. 435 is higher than the range that mmol/L goes to.


Cover the can in the refrigerator and it will last for several days. I keep opened cat food cans in my refrigerator for 4-5 days without a problem. You want to cover the can, so the food inside, so the food does not dry out and so that the smell does not permeate your fridge. Plastic works fine, or aluminum foil, or a special cover to fit the cat food can may be found at pet stores.

Oh it is a typo, I know clearly 10 mmol/L = 180 mg/DL. Thanks for the advice. So what should I do now? Should I wait for next 3 hour for test? Or I can go to sleep and wake up 7 hours later?
 
Update: Monkey +3 BG is 435 mg/DL, I feed him wet food. Chicken and chicken liver, 1/4 volume of the can, please see this photo, is that appropriate?

Do you know whether that is low-carb or high-carb wet food?

Yes, of course I can leave dry food out

I think that would be a good option tonight, let's see what Deb thinks, though.

Some context for the numbers you saw today, and what we're looking for in the future. Today's daytime numbers were in a perfect curve shape, just what you expect from Caninsulin when it's working-- start high, drop down quickly with a low around +4/+5, then back up as the insulin wears off.

So now one question is, does Monkey do that every day, and will he do that tonight? Or will he "bounce"? A bounce is when the cat's body reacts to an unfamiliar low BG, resulting in higher numbers. It may be that that was part of what was driving Monkey back up this afternoon/evening.

Here's the hard part: cats that bounce often do so on a multi-day time scale, up to three days. The good news there would be that if we think he's bouncing tonight... at least you will be able to get some sleep tonight, even if we don't know precisely how long that bounce will last!

Your +3 number was pretty similar to the pre-shot number, so if I had to guess I would guess he will remain high tonight BUT, again-- Deb is far more familar with Caninsulin than I am, so please listen to her on this!
 
Do you know whether that is low-carb or high-carb wet food?

I think that would be a good option tonight, let's see what Deb thinks, though.

Some context for the numbers you saw today, and what we're looking for in the future. Today's daytime numbers were in a perfect curve shape, just what you expect from Caninsulin when it's working-- start high, drop down quickly with a low around +4/+5, then back up as the insulin wears off.

So now one question is, does Monkey do that every day, and will he do that tonight? Or will he "bounce"? A bounce is when the cat's body reacts to an unfamiliar low BG, resulting in higher numbers. It may be that that was part of what was driving Monkey back up this afternoon/evening.

Here's the hard part: cats that bounce often do so on a multi-day time scale, up to three days. The good news there would be that if we think he's bouncing tonight... at least you will be able to get some sleep tonight, even if we don't know precisely how long that bounce will last!

Your +3 number was pretty similar to the pre-shot number, so if I had to guess I would guess he will remain high tonight BUT, again-- Deb is far more familar with Caninsulin than I am, so please listen to her on this!

For chicken and chicken liver wet food can. It is low-carb wet food. It is very high protein, relatively low fat, very low carb (not much carb or plant related ingredient).

I think I need to study the concept of bounce
 
The 435 mg/dL is a very high number for +3.
It's very unlikely that Monkey would drop to a dangerous BG level at mid-cycle.
Possible, but unlikely.
If you are worried, set an alarm to wake you at around +6.

Yes, ok to go get some sleep.

Leave out some dry food for Monkey. Or some of the wet food would be ok to leave out also.
Cats will often seek out food, if they feel their blood glucose levels dropping.

Get that pre-shot test in the AM, no food for 2 hours before that.
So you may need to wake up 2 hours before the AM test, to take away the dry food, or any leftover wet food.

What time, your time is the normal AM pre-shot test? Around 9 AM your time?
 
Update, the moment I fill the dry food, Monkey and PenPen come and eat a lot... they are still eating.
 

Attachments

  • monkey pen.jpg
    monkey pen.jpg
    86.1 KB · Views: 96
The 435 mg/dL is a very high number for +3.
It's very unlikely that Monkey would drop to a dangerous BG level at mid-cycle.
Possible, but unlikely.
If you are worried, set an alarm to wake you at around +6.

Yes, ok to go get some sleep.

Leave out some dry food for Monkey. Or some of the wet food would be ok to leave out also.
Cats will often seek out food, if they feel their blood glucose levels dropping.

Get that pre-shot test in the AM, no food for 2 hours before that.
So you may need to wake up 2 hours before the AM test, to take away the dry food, or any leftover wet food.

What time, your time is the normal AM pre-shot test? Around 9 AM your time?

Yes, 9AM my time. Maybe I need to get some sleep. I am thinking I would not have enough time to sleep if I wake up 2 hours earlier
 
Hi all, I have fed Monkey dry food and wet can this morning. I inject 3.25 U of insulin. As you people have said, 4.00 U is too much, and the change of 3.0 to 4.0 within 2 day is too sharp.
I think 3.25 U is safe for Monkey, since he has inject 3.0 U for at least 3 weeks, and his BG was higher than 250 mmol most of the time. Does it make sense?

I am thinking, 70 mg/DL for yesterday, the reason maybe:
1. Monkey eat breakfast and I withhold food for 6 hours except small piece of meat. Monkey does not eat enough thus not enough glucose.
2. 4.0 U Insulin is too high, as you people have said
3. glucose meter error, I find that my glucose meter is not an accurate device :(, it seems that the error is >+-25%

Also, I want to ask Monkey has been losing weight rapidly for 4 weeks, this may give me a good reason to free feed dry food, and give meat snack, am I correct?
 
Hi Peter!

Looks like Monkey had a pretty good day, getting some movement down to blues from the 3.25U. That's great!

I am thinking, 70 mg/DL for yesterday, the reason maybe:
1. Monkey eat breakfast and I withhold food for 6 hours except small piece of meat. Monkey does not eat enough thus not enough glucose.
2. 4.0 U Insulin is too high, as you people have said
3. glucose meter error, I find that my glucose meter is not an accurate device :(, it seems that the error is >+-25%

I don't think it's meter error. +/- 25% is a bit high (they're not supposed to be off by more than +/- 15%, and that's bad enough!), but it's not enough to make that big an error. If the 70 had been a single green number in a sea of red and black, I would think it more likely that you got a bad strip or the meter just flubbed it, but Monkey had a very clear curve yesterday. He might not have been "truly" at 70 because of meter error, but he was still pretty low no matter what.

Withholding food, particularly carbs, during the day can definitely make a difference, especially with Caninsulin. They really need some food to act as a buffer, and in Monkey's case, it seems likely that what he's eating right now is playing a very big role in keeping his numbers up out of the danger zone.

Also, I want to ask Monkey has been losing weight rapidly for 4 weeks, this may give me a good reason to free feed dry food, and give meat snack, am I correct?

Poor little guy! Losing weight rapidly isn't a good thing, we want to get his weight back up. About dry food: we have a bit of a conflict happening right now, because the rapid weight loss is likely due to his uncontrolled diabetes, and dry food certainly won't help with that! However, while we're figuring out the insulin situation, the dry food will give him some extra carbs and help keep him safe from hypoglycemia. That's the primary reason we recommended leaving dry out last night.

How is he acting today?
 
Hi Peter!

Looks like Monkey had a pretty good day, getting some movement down to blues from the 3.25U. That's great!



I don't think it's meter error. +/- 25% is a bit high (they're not supposed to be off by more than +/- 15%, and that's bad enough!), but it's not enough to make that big an error. If the 70 had been a single green number in a sea of red and black, I would think it more likely that you got a bad strip or the meter just flubbed it, but Monkey had a very clear curve yesterday. He might not have been "truly" at 70 because of meter error, but he was still pretty low no matter what.

Withholding food, particularly carbs, during the day can definitely make a difference, especially with Caninsulin. They really need some food to act as a buffer, and in Monkey's case, it seems likely that what he's eating right now is playing a very big role in keeping his numbers up out of the danger zone.



Poor little guy! Losing weight rapidly isn't a good thing, we want to get his weight back up. About dry food: we have a bit of a conflict happening right now, because the rapid weight loss is likely due to his uncontrolled diabetes, and dry food certainly won't help with that! However, while we're figuring out the insulin situation, the dry food will give him some extra carbs and help keep him safe from hypoglycemia. That's the primary reason we recommended leaving dry out last night.

How is he acting today?

Today Monkey is doing good. He is moderately energetic. I find that he grows new fur, his skin improved and without bad smell. (Four days ago, the smell of his skin of his neck was stinky)

I agree with you. Now I am trying to give him extra animal protein in addition to dry food. My plan is to let him eat everything for the first 6 hours of insulin, then I restrict carbs and give only animal protein snack until next dose. My rationale is at 6 hours, the nadir (high risk time) would be reached. Then the BG would increase, and I restrict carb to slow the acceleration.

Of course, at night I free feed dry food to lower the risk.

I was thinking, since he lost a lot of weight and fur, and have skin problem, the safest and most important thing is do now to make him recover first.
Once he is healthy as before, then I can start to change his food and insulin.
 
Last edited:
Yes, definitely safe to make the switch! Both are good insulins for cats, with Lantus being by far the most popular here on the boards, so if you have a choice I would recommend that one. The Lantus boards are very active and have a lot of experienced users to help guide treatment. Not that you wouldn't be able to get support and advice if you switched to PZI, but we're currently somewhat light in ProZinc/PZI, particularly PZI. @Deb & Wink , any thoughts on this?

As for why your vet prescribed Caninsulin, it's a common starting insulin because vets are familiar with it, but as the name implies, it's a much better insulin for the dogs they treat than the cats. Hopefully your vet will be open to prescribing something like Lantus! Other possibilities in the same class are Basaglar and Levemir. All are "human" insulins, but they work very well for cats.
 
Another question, I cooked chicken breast to Monkey and he loved it and eat a lot. Can I feed him more as an extra nutrition? Is fully cooked meat perfectly healthy for diabetic cat?

Sure, just plain chicken (no salt or other seasonings) is very good for them. It's not a complete diet for a cat so they can't live on it alone, but it's low carb and has lots of good nutrition even if it's not complete!
 
I really appreciate your help people. I learn that it is essential to ask questions in this forum, the more the better.;) Even I read information in this forum. If I mistakenly assume all of my thinking (or the vet's thinking) is correct, that I pose risks to my cats like yesterday. You people are awesome.:p
 
Another question, my vet told me wet can food is bad because meat is soft and it does not prevent cat's teeth from deteriorating (I am not sure what he is talking), and dry food is good because it is good for cat's teeth. Given that my cats have no disease with their teeth, is my vet correct? How to maintain dental health?
 
My only thought about switching the insulin to Prozinc (PZI is a nickname) is that there is currently a manufacturing shortage of this insulin and it is not currently available in the United Kingdom. I know a few of our Prozinc ISG (Insulin Support Group) members had issues getting this insulin from their US vets for a short while, back in late January and early February 2020.

So Peter, you may want to check on the availability of the Prozinc insulin in Hong Kong before you decide on a switch.
For that reason, Lantus (glargine) may be a better choice.

But there are also reported shortages of the Lantus (glargine) insulin from the main supplier in Canada, Mark's Marine Pharmacy, that many of the people here use to buy their insulin. That pharmacy is recommending that people try the biosimilar Basaglar insulin.

If you do decide to change the insulin to glargine (lantus or basaglar), you should get the insulin pens. Basically, those are a miniature vial that holds 3ml of insulin. You can still withdraw the insulin from the insulin pen with a syringe.

Lantus is a U100 concentration insulin, so you would need different insulin needles.
 
Another question, my vet told me wet can food is bad because meat is soft and it does not prevent cat's teeth from deteriorating (I am not sure what he is talking), and dry food is good because it is good for cat's teeth. Given that my cats have no disease with their teeth, is my vet correct? How to maintain dental health?
This is a common myth. Cats do not chew the dry food, so the dry food does nothing beneficial for their teeth.

Here is one article about dry food and does it clean the teeth.
https://littlebigcat.com/does-dry-food-clean-the-teeth/
 
My only thought about switching the insulin to Prozinc (PZI is a nickname) is that there is currently a manufacturing shortage of this insulin and it is not currently available in the United Kingdom. I know a few of our Prozinc ISG (Insulin Support Group) members had issues getting this insulin from their US vets for a short while, back in late January and early February 2020.

So Peter, you may want to check on the availability of the Prozinc insulin in Hong Kong before you decide on a switch.
For that reason, Lantus (glargine) may be a better choice.

But there are also reported shortages of the Lantus (glargine) insulin from the main supplier in Canada, Mark's Marine Pharmacy, that many of the people here use to buy their insulin. That pharmacy is recommending that people try the biosimilar Basaglar insulin.

If you do decide to change the insulin to glargine (lantus or basaglar), you should get the insulin pens. Basically, those are a miniature vial that holds 3ml of insulin. You can still withdraw the insulin from the insulin pen with a syringe.

Lantus is a U100 concentration insulin, so you would need different insulin needles.

Thanks Deb. Do you think it is completely safe to switch? Is there any guide for that?
 
Yes, it is safe to switch insulin. Many members here have changed the insulin from one type to another type of insulin.

When you switch insulins, you take the current dose of insulin into consideration. You do not restart the insulin dose at 1U or 2U. Since Caninsulin is what we call an in-and-out insulin, meaning it's effects do not last beyond the 12 hour dosing cycle, you can switch directly from the old insulin to the new insulin at the next dosing cycle.

It's better to make the switch in the morning, because you will be awake to monitor the change.

There are different dosing protocols about the different insulins in the insulin specific forums. There are what we call "Sticky" or pinned posts at the top of the ISG (Insulin Support Group) forums. You might want to review them.

It's a lot of information, so take your time to review the "Sticky" documents. There are 4-6 at the top of each forum.
Lantus ISG forum Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)

Prozinc ISG forum Prozinc / PZI
 
Hi Peter! Just popped in to say that you are awesome and taking great care of Monkey. Everyone has already given you good advice. I agree n insulin switch would be a good idea, and the canned food instead of dry, with added plain meat for extra calories is a great plan. You can feed Monkey as much as he wants, which will help keep him from losing more weight. And while you are on the Cannisulin, you are smart to make most of his food in the first half of the cycle. That won't be as necessary after you switch insulins to a longer lasting one. On Lantus or Prozinc, you only have to withhold food 2 hours before injection time.
 
Hi all, Monkey's mood improved a lot today. Yesterday he was sitting in a corner observing people. Today he is sitting on the table to be with me. He starts to show curiosity to things and interact with other cats. He eats a lot, both dry food and cooked breast breast. Apart from that, Monkey is drinking water frequently, I think it is the most frequent that I have even seen in my life. Is that completely healthy? Can this cause excessive urination that lead to problem?

PenPen eat a lot less than Monkey, but still eat a moderate amount. Perhaps it is because PenPen has less severe diabetic. Does my guess make sense
 
May I ask, because I sting Monkey's ear vein for like 3-5 times a day, there are a lot of red thing (I do not know what) on his vein. Am I doing things correctly? I worry if I sting the ear too much, monkey would be uncomfortable or have other complication, what do you people think about that. (See the attachment)
 

Attachments

  • Monkey's ear.jpg
    Monkey's ear.jpg
    37.3 KB · Views: 97
Hi Peter :)
I dont know if you can get the product called Neosporin in Hong Kong. A lot of us use that (sparingly) to help heal little mistake pokes. (I know I had that issue at first. ) If not, maybe a thin layer of Vaseline. it will act like a bandage. Hold on for other replies. I no longer have a diabetic kitty and maybe there are more products on the market I'm not aware of.
BTW Give Monkey some chin scritches from us!:bighug:
jeanne
 
Hi all, Monkey's mood improved a lot today. Yesterday he was sitting in a corner observing people. Today he is sitting on the table to be with me. He starts to show curiosity to things and interact with other cats. He eats a lot, both dry food and cooked breast breast. Apart from that, Monkey is drinking water frequently, I think it is the most frequent that I have even seen in my life. Is that completely healthy? Can this cause excessive urination that lead to problem?

PenPen eat a lot less than Monkey, but still eat a moderate amount. Perhaps it is because PenPen has less severe diabetic. Does my guess make sense

Oh dear yes drinking water and excessive urination is a signal of uncontrolled diabetes. We need to get Monkeys numbers down some. Let him drink all he wants.
You need more specific guidance than what I can give PLEASE hold on for the experts to answer ok?
 
Are those little bruises? A couple things that might help, in addition to the neosporin (or polysporin) suggested by Jeanne:

1) Don't poke the ear vein itself, you want to aim for that little strip between the vein and the edge of the ear. It can be harder to get blood out of that area at first, but if you poke it repeatedly, over time new capillaries grow, and it heals faster than poking the vein.

2) After you make a poke and get your blood sample, apply pressure to the wound for several seconds (using a piece of tissue or cotton to soak up the blood). It both helps stop bleeding and helps prevent bruising.
 
Hi Peter :)
I dont know if you can get the product called Neosporin in Hong Kong. A lot of us use that (sparingly) to help heal little mistake pokes. (I know I had that issue at first. ) If not, maybe a thin layer of Vaseline. it will act like a bandage. Hold on for other replies. I no longer have a diabetic kitty and maybe there are more products on the market I'm not aware of.
BTW Give Monkey some chin scritches from us!:bighug:
jeanne

Yes, it is available. Seems like a great product. :bookworm: Is that Neosporin, Multi-Action, Pain Itch Scar Ointment?

So it is completely safe for all cats right? (I have no idea how it works)

Monkey responded chin scratch with purring zzzz :)
 
Last edited:
Boy good question! I use to use the plain neosporin.(But that was before they came out with all the new pain relief, itch control)...Best to wait for others to chime in on this one ok? I used the plain neosporin. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top