Traveling Cats
Member
yesterday
Yesterday morning Nay started a dose decrease to 0.50 but for the nighttime shot there was a miscommunication and he got 0.75. Our lowest # of the night was 43 and he never had any hypo symptoms. Despite a buffet of foods mixed with Karo and several Temptations treats his BG was up and down all night. AMPS = 61 so no shot. Last ate 3 hrs before AMPS.
Time to look for caffeine!
Yesterday morning Nay started a dose decrease to 0.50 but for the nighttime shot there was a miscommunication and he got 0.75. Our lowest # of the night was 43 and he never had any hypo symptoms. Despite a buffet of foods mixed with Karo and several Temptations treats his BG was up and down all night. AMPS = 61 so no shot. Last ate 3 hrs before AMPS.
Time to look for caffeine!
