? 6/3Lisa PMPS 466 +2 444 +4 404

Looks like she is flat and high. Please update her spreadsheet if you get a chance, and I would go to bed, as it is late for you?
 
Yes is late hear!!she still bouncing?what to do tomorrow?she wants increase?or wait for ending bounce?
 
It does look like an increase would be good because she is 6 cycles in on TR with high nadirs, but let me tag @tiffmaxee and @Wendy&Neko for confirmation. She might break her bounce tomorrow, so an increase may make her drop more.
 
Hi Dionysia, if you have decided to follow TR, would you please update your spreadsheet, and signature? Otherwise, if you are still following SLGS, then you would wait for 7 days on 1.25u, before considering an increase. I just want to be clear on which method you are following, since the advice will differ depending on TR or SLGS.
 
Back
Top