SaraMV
Member Since 2022
Today is day 6 on this dose. I held it a bit longer due to him almost earning a reduction 4 cycles ago and the stress of going to the vet yesterday. Although I think it has stressed me out more than it has him. With him going so low a couple of days ago (71 on AT2), when should I increase his dose next?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-taz-amps-163-3-154-vet-visit.265207/#post-2970027
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-29-taz-amps-163-3-154-vet-visit.265207/#post-2970027