Daniel and Simon
Member Since 2026
6/29 | AMPS 383 +2.5 398 +6.75 359 PMPS 385 +2.5 351 +5 243
Increased Simon's dose to 3.25u this morning. My syringes do not have precise .25 or .5 markings so I think it may have been slightly under, it was a little hard to tell
Increased Simon's dose to 3.25u this morning. My syringes do not have precise .25 or .5 markings so I think it may have been slightly under, it was a little hard to tell
