roisin and fax
Member Since 2011
Morning Lantus Land,
Well, Fax went below 50 again last night. THankfully I was up late, caught it and was able to supervise.
This morning his AMPS was already stalled by 45 mins as I slept in by accident. It was still only at 135. I couldn't stall any longer so I gave him a reduced shot of 1.25units. I'm not comfortable shooting any more as I won't be home consistently all day to keep an eye on him.
Long weekend starts tomorrow and the sun is back. Hope everyone has a great Thursday!
Well, Fax went below 50 again last night. THankfully I was up late, caught it and was able to supervise.
This morning his AMPS was already stalled by 45 mins as I slept in by accident. It was still only at 135. I couldn't stall any longer so I gave him a reduced shot of 1.25units. I'm not comfortable shooting any more as I won't be home consistently all day to keep an eye on him.
Long weekend starts tomorrow and the sun is back. Hope everyone has a great Thursday!