6/30 FAX PMPS 365

Status
Not open for further replies.

roisin and fax

Member Since 2011
Morning Lantus Land,
Well, Fax went below 50 again last night. THankfully I was up late, caught it and was able to supervise.
This morning his AMPS was already stalled by 45 mins as I slept in by accident. It was still only at 135. I couldn't stall any longer so I gave him a reduced shot of 1.25units. I'm not comfortable shooting any more as I won't be home consistently all day to keep an eye on him.

Long weekend starts tomorrow and the sun is back. Hope everyone has a great Thursday!
 
Re: 6/30 FAS AMPS 135

Great numbers for Fax! Good catch last night!

It's my Friday too and a four day weekend ahead! Yay! Do the happy dance.

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Hope you have a great day Roisin!!!
 
Re: 6/30 FAS AMPS 135

Nice catch last night. I'd like to suggest that you try to routinely get a +2. I like +2 tests a lot. If your +2 is less than your pre-shot test, you have a good indication that it's going to be an active cycle. Fax (and you misspelled his name in the subject line) seems to surprise you on several occasions. Getting the +2 may be a good way to let you know how the cycle is going to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top