Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterdays
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ay-2-of-r-trial-pmps-276.178722/#post-1974951
Wow glad hubby stayed up to get those beautuful blue numbers.. after the pmps her R kicked in!
+3 176 +5 142 +6.5 146 +9.5 192 I'm still shooting 24 units unless someone says otherwise. Blue dance...woot woot
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ay-2-of-r-trial-pmps-276.178722/#post-1974951
Wow glad hubby stayed up to get those beautuful blue numbers.. after the pmps her R kicked in!





I can only imagine with a large depot! You'll get addicted to those numbers. 