6/3 Doodles pmps 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Active Member
Good Morning LL ~O)

What the heck :YMSIGH: hoping that doodles will come on down and go surfin in some good waves today :mrgreen:

I leave food out at night for the kids, I know she ate around 1:30am, cuz I was up and saw her, but I know she was up early and when I got down here the food was gone.
Either her or Gotti?

But I'm thinking because she is on a lower dose, could this be normal too? Such a game, I'm just glad she feels good and is having fun these last couple of weeks....she seems to get
better and better cat_pet_icon

Come on Doodles and all the buds in LL lets keep some low numbers today :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 amps Doodles 343 :(

ohmygod_smile OK Doodles, enough of the bounce now...you can come down now!
How about another am cycle with some greens again, eh?
 
Re: 6/3 amps Doodles 343 :(

Hello Heidi,

Just so you know, the frown smiley is usually used in the subject line if you cat is very ill and not well... may I suggest that you change it for another one....

Don't worry yet about Doodle's pink AMPS. You had a nice cycle yesterday during the day. Rebound happens and Doodles recovers quickly. Hang in there!
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 343 +2 359 I FORGOT HER SHOT gave @+2 :((

What a bonehead this morning!!
That's what I get for playing with her and getting distracted...I'm so bummed...I hope this won't put her back she has worked so hard ohmygod_smile

I was all excited for her +2 and all of a sudden I got this panic I forgot her shot...now my schedule is way off...I guess I can look at it as sleeping in now :-|
She just ate a good snack and is climbing in the cubboards :smile: urrrgh I'm so mad at myself...guess I must be a bean :lol:

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 343 +2 359 I FORGOT HER SHOT gave @+2 :((

heidi we all have our stories, our 'forgets' don't worry about it.
i once was in such a hurry to test and get to work i grabbed the glucometer instead of my phone and brought THAT to work. did'nt even realize until i tried to make a call. :oops:
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 354 (current from ps now :(

Hi Heidi,
Not a big deal. It happens! Doodles will be out of the pink soon enough and you can laugh about forgetting her shot. Carry on!

Ella

p.s. I mailed my lunch once!
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 354 (current from ps now :(

don't be so hard on yourself Heidi. We all get distracted from time to time.
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 354 (current from ps now :(

All is good on the home front just did a +2.5 138 :-D gave her some fresh chicken she loved so well from Costco :lol:

Back to work will check again later ohmygod_smile phew

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 354 +2.5 138

Good glad to know I'm not the only one...whatever! The good news, now I get to sleep in on the weekends with daddy bean, he'll like that :-D

She's having a really good day it seems...just checked at +6 she's a 115 whoo hoo dancing_cat dancing_cat she just ate and all is good in doodle~land bcatrun_gif

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Re: 6/3 Doodles amps 354 +2.5 138 +6 115

Hey Doodles - looks like you are into some goooooood numbers. Yipppee! What the latest with Birdie TV? We like the catch & release game you play. Maybe we can come over & plat too sometime.

Later, Lanky
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top