Good decision, Ruby.We will see what today does for her, or better say, what her pancreas will do.....![]()
.. I consider this a freaking victory and an OTJ try out.... We will see what she will do in these next couple off days.Ruby, you must be over the moon right now!!!! Baco, keep up the good work for momma!PMPS 119 so NO SHOT AGAINNNNNNN![]()
(I count 4 days although on 5/31 she had a pink PMPS number but that one was because of the mailman (remember?) So I don't really count that one... 