Hi,
Made a new thread. Baco's AMPS was 153 just now. Not quite a shootable number considering my limit for a shot is 160. So i'm not going to risk it now.
We will see what today does for her, or better say, what her pancreas will do.....
+2 108
+4 79
omg, without insuline for almost 4 days now.. I consider this a freaking victory and an OTJ try out.... We will see what she will do in these next couple off days.
She needs to be 14 days in these kind off numbers to be considerd OTJ right?
Love her progress!
Well I AM Bobbie! my god, it's like i'm watching a movie and this will all end in a couple off hours... I can't believe it....
Hope she keeps this up. But everytime I test her i'm like, well this is the end for sure, this can't just keep up for her whole life, I will get a yellow or pink numbers, this is impossible..
But for 4 days she has had these wonderfull numbers! It's unbelievable (I count 4 days although on 5/31 she had a pink PMPS number but that one was because of the mailman (remember?) So I don't really count that one...
10 more days to go! can't wait for these 10 days to be over.... So I can finally say it out loud.... (anti-jinx)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.