6/3 Baco AMPS 153, NS / PMPS 119, NS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ruby&Baco

Member Since 2016
Hi,
Made a new thread. Baco's AMPS was 153 just now. Not quite a shootable number considering my limit for a shot is 160. So i'm not going to risk it now.
We will see what today does for her, or better say, what her pancreas will do..... :)
 
Well I AM Bobbie! my god, it's like i'm watching a movie and this will all end in a couple off hours... I can't believe it....
Hope she keeps this up. But everytime I test her i'm like, well this is the end for sure, this can't just keep up for her whole life, I will get a yellow or pink numbers, this is impossible..
But for 4 days she has had these wonderfull numbers! It's unbelievable:woot: (I count 4 days although on 5/31 she had a pink PMPS number but that one was because of the mailman (remember?) So I don't really count that one...
10 more days to go! can't wait for these 10 days to be over.... So I can finally say it out loud.... (anti-jinx):nailbiting:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top