tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73993
Yesterday: A yellow AM PS with a blue at nadir. Rosy's PM cycle has been higher than her AM. For four days straight, her PM were in purple color. Purple at PS & purple at PM+3. I think a dosecrease is needed but she did have green & blue at AM nadir... :?
Today: Another typhoon day. Very very hot with temp at 34 degrees. The forcast is this typhoon will be nearest HK this weekend. We are having the back to China reunion celebration with firworks arranged by the Govt over this weekend. Demonstration & protest arranged by parties against the HK & govt & the China's Govt over this weekend too. Given the typhoon coming, I think all will be cancelled. Maybe we will have a quite & calm reunion weekend?
AMPS 313 gave canned breakfast & 1u
:?: I am thinking about pushing forward the shooting time for 3 hrs. My problem is because I have to match Rosy's feeding time with the rest of my 21, doing it by a 15min increment daily is near impossible. Since an early shot is considered a dose increase, is it possible say I skip one shot or do a BSC shot & do the next shot 3 hrs early? Or because of Rosy's constant purple at PM, can I just go ahead to move forward the 3 hrs to take it as a dose increase?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73993
Yesterday: A yellow AM PS with a blue at nadir. Rosy's PM cycle has been higher than her AM. For four days straight, her PM were in purple color. Purple at PS & purple at PM+3. I think a dosecrease is needed but she did have green & blue at AM nadir... :?
Today: Another typhoon day. Very very hot with temp at 34 degrees. The forcast is this typhoon will be nearest HK this weekend. We are having the back to China reunion celebration with firworks arranged by the Govt over this weekend. Demonstration & protest arranged by parties against the HK & govt & the China's Govt over this weekend too. Given the typhoon coming, I think all will be cancelled. Maybe we will have a quite & calm reunion weekend?
AMPS 313 gave canned breakfast & 1u
:?: I am thinking about pushing forward the shooting time for 3 hrs. My problem is because I have to match Rosy's feeding time with the rest of my 21, doing it by a 15min increment daily is near impossible. Since an early shot is considered a dose increase, is it possible say I skip one shot or do a BSC shot & do the next shot 3 hrs early? Or because of Rosy's constant purple at PM, can I just go ahead to move forward the 3 hrs to take it as a dose increase?