6.29 Macho amps 328 +2 319

should i increase tomorrow morning or tonight?
You don't want to increase in a bounce breaking cycle because there is additional downward momentum in such cycles. Some cats react to the dose icrease in the very first cycle.
If he is lower at PMPS than the +6, you might be better off holding the dose and increasing it tomorrow morning.
 
You don't want to increase in a bounce breaking cycle because there is additional downward momentum in such cycles. Some cats react to the dose icrease in the very first cycle.
If he is lower at PMPS than the +6, you might be better off holding the dose and increasing it tomorrow morning.
thank you he just got 338. i'll do it tomorrow.
 
Back
Top