6/29 Arnie AMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
I just don't get it. PMPS was not bad. +9 this morning was not bad. I expected a nice number this morning..not this! :YMSIGH:
 
Bob Im wondering when you got the whole box of insulin. Looking at your ss it almost looks like the insulin is no good. I know Arnie had an ear infection and that could have caused the higher numbers but its so strange how he was so green and blue and then it all fell apart. All you can do is plug away at the numbers and doses. Since Spike has been on abs for uti his numbers are crazy, and Ive had to raise his dose.
 
Re: 6/29 Arnie PMPS 336

Arnie's numbers were climbing higher and higher BEFORE I got this new batch of Lantus. I was blaming the old batch thinking it was worn out and lost it's punch I was hoping I would see improvements with this insulin but it has only gotten worse. So I can't keep blaming the insulin. I certainly hope that is not the case when it costs so much!!
 
Well, my theory is that Arnie knows you are on vacation and he doesn't want you to get to relaxed...throwing you high numbers will certainly keep you on your toes wondering wtf is going on!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top