6/29/21 Chicamonkey amps 83

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
Well, it’s been over a month of not having to use any Novolin R to bring down high numbers!
Chicamonkey is holding steady bg#’s 70-100 on the ReliOn premier human meter.
She eats about two 3 ounce cans of fancy feast or weruva daily, sometimes more if hungrier. She gets 1/8th tsp of miralax and a tsp of organic puréed pumpkin at shot -meal times. I have an auto feeder set while I’m at work….She’s not ravenously hungry anymore! And she’s peeing/ pooping normally. She’s maintaining 13.2 lbs.
And she’s playing again!

While I used TR to increase, I following SLGS for reducing and I think I’m at the point where I can bring her down to 2.25 from 2.5.

any input is greatly appreciated!
Here she is napping with her flamingo after dragging it all through the house

thank you all so much for everything!

upload_2021-6-29_5-7-27.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-6-29_5-7-27.jpeg
    upload_2021-6-29_5-7-27.jpeg
    86.7 KB · Views: 98
Back
Top