Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120984
yesterday's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264
pmps - 279 (sk 1u)
+4 - 135
+8 - 86
+10 - 65
Today's numbers 6/29/14
amps - 84 (sk 1u)
+3 -174
+6 - 221
+9 - 298
pmps - 329 (sk 1u)
+4 - 267
+6 - 224
+8 - 212
Oh, I was so happy to finally see that bounce break! Not to sure why he jumped up to 174 tho....but it's Spot, so who knows.
Not much to report this morning. Member of the CPC and then back to snoozing. Woke him up for his +3, he ate then back to snoozing. A small poo in the LB...guess Molly didn't see that one, lol
Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday!!
yesterday's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264
pmps - 279 (sk 1u)
+4 - 135
+8 - 86
+10 - 65
Today's numbers 6/29/14
amps - 84 (sk 1u)
+3 -174
+6 - 221
+9 - 298
pmps - 329 (sk 1u)
+4 - 267
+6 - 224
+8 - 212
Oh, I was so happy to finally see that bounce break! Not to sure why he jumped up to 174 tho....but it's Spot, so who knows.
Not much to report this morning. Member of the CPC and then back to snoozing. Woke him up for his +3, he ate then back to snoozing. A small poo in the LB...guess Molly didn't see that one, lol
Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday!!