6/29/14 Spot pmps - 329 double blah

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120984

yesterday's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264
pmps - 279 (sk 1u)
+4 - 135
+8 - 86
+10 - 65

Today's numbers 6/29/14
amps - 84 (sk 1u)
+3 -174
+6 - 221
+9 - 298
pmps - 329 (sk 1u)
+4 - 267
+6 - 224
+8 - 212

Oh, I was so happy to finally see that bounce break! Not to sure why he jumped up to 174 tho....but it's Spot, so who knows.
Not much to report this morning. Member of the CPC and then back to snoozing. Woke him up for his +3, he ate then back to snoozing. A small poo in the LB...guess Molly didn't see that one, lol

Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday!!
 
Re: 6/29/14 Spot amps - 84/+3 - 174/+6 - 221

hummmm.....new dose wonkiness or fur shot or....bounce (always blame it on a bounce, lol)....not sure what he is doing.....
 
I'm with you today Deb!

Don't know where any of these numbers are coming from, but when in doubt, blame the bounce! (even if there's no good reason for one!)

Hope Spot reconsiders and comes back down soon for you. It's so frustrating on days like these!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top