Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone 
Chloe, our new arrival, has tapeworms. grr_red. Off to the vet later for some pills. It's definitely tapeworm - will all four cats need to be treated I wonder?
There's certainly no evidence of fleas, so I think it's the kind from eating rodents (she was living outside before she adopted us).
Simon's 74 this AMPS, he went into the 50s last night on the (slightly) reduced dose.
Not very considerate of him, his Dad had a "dental" yesterday (extraction) and I would have
appreciated an earlier night...
Appetite good, this is the 4th day on full dose (2.5mg BID) Tapazole.
Still Mr. Green :mrgreen:
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Synopsis
AMPS 88 .25u fat
+2 79
+5 81
PMPS 77 .25u fat
+5 57
+6 66
Have a great day everyone!