Marilyn and Sheldon
Member Since 2014
Wowzeeeeee, I wasn't expecting that AMPS! Retested with my backup meter, 447. Yes, I knew she'd be high. Fur shot PM 6/26, you know. (and my pretty little girl now has a couple of buzz-cut patches at her injection areas!) But, yikes, I wasn't prepared for the "gasp" number!
yesterday
Recap 6/27
AMPS 242
+2=202
+6.5=172
+10=213
PMPS 212
+2=248
+4.5=223
+7.5=240
I know I should hold her current dose for 5 days starting after the FS. But I'm wondering. Should I expect a bungee jump ride for several cycles now. Will she bounce from the big move from AMPS to the 181 at +9? And then keep bo-ing, bo-ing, bo-inging for a while? I suppose if she's going for a bouncy ride I should buy tickets.
Vines to all you need them; good wishes to all.
Marilyn and Polly
yesterday
Recap 6/27
AMPS 242
+2=202
+6.5=172
+10=213
PMPS 212
+2=248
+4.5=223
+7.5=240
I know I should hold her current dose for 5 days starting after the FS. But I'm wondering. Should I expect a bungee jump ride for several cycles now. Will she bounce from the big move from AMPS to the 181 at +9? And then keep bo-ing, bo-ing, bo-inging for a while? I suppose if she's going for a bouncy ride I should buy tickets.
Vines to all you need them; good wishes to all.
Marilyn and Polly