Hi all,
Sending prayers for Rocky, Lucy, Trixie, Sasha, Max and all others who need them.
Hope you are enjoying the weekend. I know that this is the third time I am asking, confused_cat but I am leaving tomorrow morning and Lovey's BG are lower than I expected? Also, I changed the shot time to 8:30 instead of 4:30. I have been sleeping through the night midcycles since it is so much later than I am used to. Two cycles ago I dropped her dose to 1 unit. Her PMPS was 295 and her AMPS was 131. I am not sure if she went lower or it was a clearing cycle.
I gave two drops less than 1 unit today with the lower preshot
AMPS 131
+2.25 106
+5 84 gave extra LC
There will not be testing. Lovey has gone from 1.75 units in mid-May to 1 unit in Late June. I will be gone 6 days. Could you look at the data I have and give me your opinions on a dose? I was hoping 1 unit since it was right on a line, but that may be too much now? Sienne gave me an opinion of .75 awhile back and I was thinking it might be a little low at that time. Sienne, can you look one more time?
Thanks so much again. Sorry for the rambling.
Catherine
Sending prayers for Rocky, Lucy, Trixie, Sasha, Max and all others who need them.
Hope you are enjoying the weekend. I know that this is the third time I am asking, confused_cat but I am leaving tomorrow morning and Lovey's BG are lower than I expected? Also, I changed the shot time to 8:30 instead of 4:30. I have been sleeping through the night midcycles since it is so much later than I am used to. Two cycles ago I dropped her dose to 1 unit. Her PMPS was 295 and her AMPS was 131. I am not sure if she went lower or it was a clearing cycle.
I gave two drops less than 1 unit today with the lower preshot
AMPS 131
+2.25 106
+5 84 gave extra LC
There will not be testing. Lovey has gone from 1.75 units in mid-May to 1 unit in Late June. I will be gone 6 days. Could you look at the data I have and give me your opinions on a dose? I was hoping 1 unit since it was right on a line, but that may be too much now? Sienne gave me an opinion of .75 awhile back and I was thinking it might be a little low at that time. Sienne, can you look one more time?
Thanks so much again. Sorry for the rambling.
Catherine