6/28 Govie amps 190/ pmps 88

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yay for green! :D
Does this mean he gets a reduction since he's SLGS? I see you did not reduce him on 06/15 or 06/23 though. Just curious / trying to learn.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top