Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Jun 28, 2018 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-govie-amps-312-8-5-103-pmps-109.197573/#post-2210739 Whew! At least we made it a blue!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-govie-amps-312-8-5-103-pmps-109.197573/#post-2210739 Whew! At least we made it a blue!
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Jun 28, 2018 #3 Bronx's dad said: Nice recovery for Govie after the NS Click to expand... Thanks but I'm facing another one tonight I got an 88. I think she might be a One-Shot a day cat
Bronx's dad said: Nice recovery for Govie after the NS Click to expand... Thanks but I'm facing another one tonight I got an 88. I think she might be a One-Shot a day cat
Amanda & Shmee Member Since 2018 Jun 28, 2018 #4 Yay for green! Does this mean he gets a reduction since he's SLGS? I see you did not reduce him on 06/15 or 06/23 though. Just curious / trying to learn.
Yay for green! Does this mean he gets a reduction since he's SLGS? I see you did not reduce him on 06/15 or 06/23 though. Just curious / trying to learn.