roisin and fax
Member Since 2011
Morning all,
Hubby did testing and shot last night. Unfortunately, I hadn't spoken with him before he shot PM. He did a reduced dose due to the preshot being at only 158. I can't complain as I am thankful to have the help!
A high preshot this morning but to be expected. He's feeling great and is out for his morning prowl now.
I know we've had alot of moving around with doses over the last bit. Going to do our best to give the 4.25units a consistent go over the coming days.
Here is yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46412
Have a good day
Hubby did testing and shot last night. Unfortunately, I hadn't spoken with him before he shot PM. He did a reduced dose due to the preshot being at only 158. I can't complain as I am thankful to have the help!
A high preshot this morning but to be expected. He's feeling great and is out for his morning prowl now.
I know we've had alot of moving around with doses over the last bit. Going to do our best to give the 4.25units a consistent go over the coming days.
Here is yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46412
Have a good day