Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
China's BG this morning is only 88 and I need some advice and support. I've been told I really need to learn to shoot on the lower numbers, but am still a little leery of it. Also found 2 little piles of puke that I'm pretty sure was China and not the other cats
Should I go ahead and give her the increased dose? (we just upped to 1 unit at AMPS yesterday)
Stall and recheck in 30-60 minutes?
I want to do what's best for China, and I've read that shooting the lower numbers may have something to do with eventually getting her OTJ
Yesterdays condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98639
Should I go ahead and give her the increased dose? (we just upped to 1 unit at AMPS yesterday)
Stall and recheck in 30-60 minutes?
I want to do what's best for China, and I've read that shooting the lower numbers may have something to do with eventually getting her OTJ
Yesterdays condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98639