icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-belle-amps-175-6-104-pmps-211.179821/
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 170
0.75u + meal
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 170
0.75u + meal
Yes I think you should reduce, it's possible he has gone lower at times and the yellows are bounces resulting from that.+4.5 @ 530pm, BG 69
so, he earns a reduction? even if his PMPS was high yesterday?