? 6/27 Belle, AMPS 170, +4.5 69, PMPS 144

Status
Not open for further replies.
Since reductions are based on the nadir and not the pre-shot number, he earns a reduction. I think he's being a bit bouncy from the greens. The reduction may help flatten him out.
 
+4.5 @ 530pm, BG 69

so, he earns a reduction? even if his PMPS was high yesterday?
Yes I think you should reduce, it's possible he has gone lower at times and the yellows are bounces resulting from that.

As Carla says, dosing is based on how low a dose is taking kitty and the 69 is well below the reduction point of 90 for SLGS (I know you use a lower reduction point of 75, but he is well below that too), holding on to the dose given that you are unable to monitor at night could prove quite a risky tactic.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top