Mr.Wheats
Member Since 2010
Bucky's first home test:
6/25 5:00 no shot was 297 gave Lantus and +2/272.
6/26 Amps - 294 got home from work and tested +10/304. One unit of lantus. Don't know if that's good or bad. I am sure I will learn, bucky handles the shots/tests like a champ. He's such a trooper!
6/25 5:00 no shot was 297 gave Lantus and +2/272.
6/26 Amps - 294 got home from work and tested +10/304. One unit of lantus. Don't know if that's good or bad. I am sure I will learn, bucky handles the shots/tests like a champ. He's such a trooper!