6/26 Bucky amps - 294 +10/304 First day testing

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr.Wheats

Member Since 2010
Bucky's first home test:
6/25 5:00 no shot was 297 gave Lantus and +2/272.
6/26 Amps - 294 got home from work and tested +10/304. One unit of lantus. Don't know if that's good or bad. I am sure I will learn, bucky handles the shots/tests like a champ. He's such a trooper! :)
 
Hi there,nice to meet you,can't give advise but I'm sure someone will be dropping by soon. :smile: Maybe post with Dosing Advise that will get them to you. :smile:
Linda and Lucky
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top