tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
Max was at 325 last night at PMPS. He dropped to 157 at +5.5 so I went to bed. Well this morning he is 69 at AMPS. I have no idea what happened between +5.5 and now. Should I shoot his normal dose? We have had two under 50 and I am holding until three under 50.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120751
YESTERDAY
AMPS 94
+1=107
+2=112
+3=119
+4=130
+6=142
PMPS 325
+2.2=295
+5.5=153
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120751
YESTERDAY
AMPS 94
+1=107
+2=112
+3=119
+4=130
+6=142
PMPS 325
+2.2=295
+5.5=153