6/25 Tiger Amps 211

Deb and Tiger

Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-22-tiger-amps-143-token-dose-4-96.291388/
After a token dose the other day, we’ve had some reds and 2 days of pinks finally getting yellows yesterday and down to blues today. Boring but safe…
Just made a consultation appt with the specialty vet dentist that will doing Tigers dental on the 8th. We will do the consultation a week before. Can anyone tell me things I should ask him specifically? I am so nervous about it…
I’m still wearing a brace on my ankle, hoping it will help heal it quicker….

Hope everyone is safe and cool!
 
Hi Deb, so good Tiger saw some :cool::cool::cool::cool: again! Binie had one dental so far, but before she had diabetes. I asked about the anesthesia because I knew that inhalation anesthesia is a safe option. And I asked if she has a dental x-ray but as it is a vet dentist, I am sure they will have one. I send you healing energy for your ankle! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-22-tiger-amps-143-token-dose-4-96.291388/
After a token dose the other day, we’ve had some reds and 2 days of pinks finally getting yellows yesterday and down to blues today. Boring but safe…
Just made a consultation appt with the specialty vet dentist that will doing Tigers dental on the 8th. We will do the consultation a week before. Can anyone tell me things I should ask him specifically? I am so nervous about it…
I’m still wearing a brace on my ankle, hoping it will help heal it quicker….

Hope everyone is safe and cool!
Hi Deb, glad Tiger is seeing better numbers after the token dose.
I’m sure some good advice will follow about the dental. Maybe put a question in your header…

Hope your ankle is healing well and that brace is helping. Sending healing energy vibes your way.

Hope you and Tiger have a calm night :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top