Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-22-tiger-amps-143-token-dose-4-96.291388/
After a token dose the other day, we’ve had some reds and 2 days of pinks finally getting yellows yesterday and down to blues today. Boring but safe…
Just made a consultation appt with the specialty vet dentist that will doing Tigers dental on the 8th. We will do the consultation a week before. Can anyone tell me things I should ask him specifically? I am so nervous about it…
I’m still wearing a brace on my ankle, hoping it will help heal it quicker….
Hope everyone is safe and cool!
After a token dose the other day, we’ve had some reds and 2 days of pinks finally getting yellows yesterday and down to blues today. Boring but safe…
Just made a consultation appt with the specialty vet dentist that will doing Tigers dental on the 8th. We will do the consultation a week before. Can anyone tell me things I should ask him specifically? I am so nervous about it…
I’m still wearing a brace on my ankle, hoping it will help heal it quicker….
Hope everyone is safe and cool!

