AZJenks Member Since 2014 Jun 26, 2014 #1 6/24 Very weird cycle with the same reading nearly 6 hours apart. Pink to blue overnight with 3.5hrs left until AMPS.
6/24 Very weird cycle with the same reading nearly 6 hours apart. Pink to blue overnight with 3.5hrs left until AMPS.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Jun 26, 2014 #2 Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 did you end up increasing the dose yesterday? it still shows 4.5 in the spreadsheet.
Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 did you end up increasing the dose yesterday? it still shows 4.5 in the spreadsheet.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jun 26, 2014 #3 Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 Hi guys .. sometimes our cat's numbers can really throw us for a loop and leave us scratching our heads!
Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 Hi guys .. sometimes our cat's numbers can really throw us for a loop and leave us scratching our heads!
AZJenks Member Since 2014 Jun 26, 2014 #4 Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 Thanks for catching that Julie. Yes, I increased the dose. But apparently mindless fingers remained in the habit of typing 4.5. SS is fixed.
Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 Thanks for catching that Julie. Yes, I increased the dose. But apparently mindless fingers remained in the habit of typing 4.5. SS is fixed.