6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193 +9 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/24

Very weird cycle with the same reading nearly 6 hours apart. Pink to blue overnight with 3.5hrs left until AMPS.
 
Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193

Hi guys .. sometimes our cat's numbers can really throw us for a loop and leave us scratching our heads!
 
Re: 6/25 Jenks AMPS 165 +6.5 311 PMPS 311 +7 193

Thanks for catching that Julie. Yes, I increased the dose. But apparently mindless fingers remained in the habit of typing 4.5. SS is fixed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top