6/25 Gracie PMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/24 Recap:
AMPS: 98
+2: 110
+5: 178
+9: 197
PMPS: 225
+2: 236
+6: 246


Good afternoon!!! Our hearts are breaking for Robert and DW....fly free, sweet Mali. Such a little fighter and now you will know peace and feeling whole again. Extra special healing vines to Zeus, Tashie, Sabrina, Baxter, and any other kitties who need them today as well as to Jamie.

Our little monkey bean has been playing like a wild girl this morning. I have got to figure out a way to video her while she is playing with this new toy. It's hysterical but I can't hold the camera still and play, too. She does little jumps and spins and arches her tail in a question mark. It's all so adorable! The last few days, she has been doing super without any additional fuds and so she is constantly looking at me as if to say Baby wants FUDS!! Good stuff!!! Plllleeeeasssseeeeeee?????

I'm not really sure what is up with yesterday's numbers. It actually looks like a fur shot but I know I did not give a fur shot. I'm thinking there was an absorption issue. It sure doesn't look like her typical bounce and she really didn't have anything to bounce from (oh right...like she NEEDS a reason :lol: :lol: :lol: DUH). At any rate, she is back in green today so....still holding the dose.

We hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 140 +2 98 +5 90

Nice sleep last night! Wish I didn't ever give fur shots. :YMSIGH: Keep on keeping green LBG. :mrgreen:

I really want to see the pics of the new toy in action, it sounds adorable.
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 140 +2 98 +5 90

Glad Gracie got back to green today. That would be cute to see Gracie playing with her new toy.
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 140 +2 98 +5 90 +7 52

Lookin good here, Gracie....nice green surf! Yes, please figure out a way to vidoe LBG in action - she sounds adorable! Nothing like a new kitty toy....

Have a great evening, Marje!
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 140 +2 98 +5 90 +7 52

Nice slide for Gracie. I'd love to see the videos, too! Hope you got that pool time in, Marje.
 
Busy day here.....what's new about that?! :lol: :lol:

So another very weird cycle and Mike and I are beginning to think it's the pen. The weird yellow last night, coming down slowly, then zoom and then a little food to slow it down, and right back up to a blue PMPS. Not like her. Where is my FLAT???? I jinxed it :lol: :lol:

We'll see how tonight goes but it might be time to trade the old ball and chain in for another one. And I don't mean Mike trading me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dinner time....we floated too long in the pool. I'll BBL for condos.
 
haha...I have the same issue with getting a video of Shasta playing. I need to search for my tripod and see if I can get it set up to tape. Problem is, she'll be more interested in the tripod. :roll: :lol: Hope Miss Gracie levels out. No need to trade Marje in...she's still very, very useful! :-D :lol: Hope you guys have a wonderful night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top