Gracie's Yesterday
6/24 Recap:
AMPS: 98
+2: 110
+5: 178
+9: 197
PMPS: 225
+2: 236
+6: 246
Good afternoon!!! Our hearts are breaking for Robert and DW....fly free, sweet Mali. Such a little fighter and now you will know peace and feeling whole again. Extra special healing vines to Zeus, Tashie, Sabrina, Baxter, and any other kitties who need them today as well as to Jamie.
Our little monkey bean has been playing like a wild girl this morning. I have got to figure out a way to video her while she is playing with this new toy. It's hysterical but I can't hold the camera still and play, too. She does little jumps and spins and arches her tail in a question mark. It's all so adorable! The last few days, she has been doing super without any additional fuds and so she is constantly looking at me as if to say Baby wants FUDS!! Good stuff!!! Plllleeeeasssseeeeeee?????
I'm not really sure what is up with yesterday's numbers. It actually looks like a fur shot but I know I did not give a fur shot. I'm thinking there was an absorption issue. It sure doesn't look like her typical bounce and she really didn't have anything to bounce from (oh right...like she NEEDS a reason :lol: :lol: :lol: DUH). At any rate, she is back in green today so....still holding the dose.
We hope you all have a great day.
6/24 Recap:
AMPS: 98
+2: 110
+5: 178
+9: 197
PMPS: 225
+2: 236
+6: 246
Good afternoon!!! Our hearts are breaking for Robert and DW....fly free, sweet Mali. Such a little fighter and now you will know peace and feeling whole again. Extra special healing vines to Zeus, Tashie, Sabrina, Baxter, and any other kitties who need them today as well as to Jamie.
Our little monkey bean has been playing like a wild girl this morning. I have got to figure out a way to video her while she is playing with this new toy. It's hysterical but I can't hold the camera still and play, too. She does little jumps and spins and arches her tail in a question mark. It's all so adorable! The last few days, she has been doing super without any additional fuds and so she is constantly looking at me as if to say Baby wants FUDS!! Good stuff!!! Plllleeeeasssseeeeeee?????
I'm not really sure what is up with yesterday's numbers. It actually looks like a fur shot but I know I did not give a fur shot. I'm thinking there was an absorption issue. It sure doesn't look like her typical bounce and she really didn't have anything to bounce from (oh right...like she NEEDS a reason :lol: :lol: :lol: DUH). At any rate, she is back in green today so....still holding the dose.
We hope you all have a great day.